find your styleQUICK CALL
Meet Our Team
Upscale Spaces GmbH is the leading interior design platform with focus on fresh commercial interior design. We enable interior designers to grow and manage their business from the heart of trendy Berlin.
Carina Kümmeke
HEAD OF INTERIOR DESIGN
carina@upscalespaces.com
Luisa Boecke
DESIGN & PURCHASING MANAGER
luisa@upscalespaces.com
Florian Cortes König
HEAD OF OFFICE DESIGN
florian@upscalespaces.com
Claudia Zenk
Business Development
claudia@upscalespaces.com
Dragana Nikolic
MARKETING & SALES
dragana@upscalespaces.com
Sherif Elewa
Technical Product Manager
sherif@upscalespaces.com
Louis Demetz
FINANCE & OPERATIONS
louis@upscalespaces.com
Raza Ali
ENGINEERING LEAD
raza@upscalebusiness.de
Tom Kümmeke
Finance/ Legal
tom@upscalespaces.com
marine@upscalespaces.com
eva@upscalespaces.com
eva@upscalespaces.com
Carina Kümmeke
Head of Interior Design
Luisa Boecke
Design & Purchasing Manager
Florian Cortes König
Head of Office Design
Claudia Zenk
Business Development
Dragana Nikolic
Marketing & Sales
Ali Ibrahim
Engineering LEAD
Sherif Elewa
Technical Product Manager
Louis Demetz
FInance & Operations Manager
Tom Kümmeke
FINANCE/ LEGAL
Start your project
Meet Our Designers
Upscale Spaces fosters emerging talent across Europe. We have curated a network of top designers with an exciting array of styles and experience. Our rigorous selection process means that you have access to only the most experienced and gifted designers. Get to know a few of them below.
Carina
Head of Interior Design
Florian
HEAD OF OFFICE DESIGN
Antonia
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Simone
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Richard
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Liina
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Franziska
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Eva
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Marine
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Joao
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Carina
HEAD OF INTERIOR DESIGN
carina@upscalespaces.com
Florian
HEAD OF OFFICE DESIGN
florian@upscalespaces.com
Antonia
INTERIOR DESIGNER
eva@upscalespaces.com
Simone
INTERIOR DESIGNER
alexis@upscalespaces.com
Richard
INTERIOR DESIGNER
alexandra@upscalespaces.com
Liina
INTERIOR DESIGNER
linna@upscalespaces.com
Franziska
INTERIOR DESIGNER
artam@upscalespaces.com
Eva
INTERIOR DESIGNER
eva@upscalespaces.com
Marine
INTERIOR DESIGNER
marine@upscalespaces.com
Joao
INTERIOR DESIGNER
marine@upscalespaces.com
alexis@upscalespaces.com
alexis@upscalespaces.com
CHOOSE YOUR DESIGNER & START WITH YOUR OFFICE STYLE FINDER! >

Let’s talk about your ideas, get in touch.

Answer few questions about your project and receive your complimentary non-binding proposal.
Tell us about your project
Drop us a line if you have a question about our services.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
GET INTERIOR STYLE TIPS straight TO YOUR INBOX
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
  1. Terms & Conditions
  2. Imprint
  3. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED © 2018

LOCATIONS

  1. Berlin
    Munich
    Hamburg
    FRANKFURT
    Düsseldorf
    STUTTGART
    Köln
    BONN
    Sylt