About us

Meet Our Team
Upscale Spaces GmbH is the leading interior design platform with focus on fresh commercial interior design. We enable interior designers to grow and manage their business from the heart of trendy Berlin.
Carina Kümmeke
INTERIOR DESIGN
carina@upscalespaces.com
Luisa Boecke
Community & Purchase Manager
luisa@upscalespaces.com
Claudia Zenk
Business Development
claudia@upscalespaces.com
Dragana Nikolic
MARKETING & SALES
dragana@upscalespaces.com
Sherif Elewa
PRODUCT MANAGER
sherif@upscalespaces.com
Raza Ali
ENGINEERING & TECH
raza@upscalebusiness.de
Tom Kümmeke
Finance/ Legal
tom@upscalespaces.com
marine@upscalespaces.com
Carina Kümmeke
Head of Interior Design
Luisa Boecke
Design & Purchasing Manager
Claudia Zenk
Business Development
Dragana Nikolic
Marketing & Sales
Sherif Elewa
PRODUCT MANAGER
Ali Ibrahim
Engineering LEAD
Tom Kümmeke
FINANCE/ LEGAL
Start your project
Meet Our Designers
Upscale Spaces fosters emerging talent across Europe. We have curated a network of top designers with an exciting array of styles and experience. Our rigorous selection process means that you have access to only the most experienced and gifted designers. Get to know a few of them below.
Carina
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Noelle
HEAD OF OFFICE DESIGN
Antonia
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Simone
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Richard
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Liina
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Franziska
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Eva
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Marine
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Joao
INTERIOR DESIGNER
Carina
INTERIOR DESIGNER
carina@upscalespaces.com
Noelle
Interior Designer
florian@upscalespaces.com
Antonia
INTERIOR DESIGNER
eva@upscalespaces.com
Simone
INTERIOR DESIGNER
alexis@upscalespaces.com
Richard
INTERIOR DESIGNER
alexandra@upscalespaces.com
Liina
INTERIOR DESIGNER
linna@upscalespaces.com
Franziska
INTERIOR DESIGNER
artam@upscalespaces.com
Eva
INTERIOR DESIGNER
eva@upscalespaces.com
Marine
INTERIOR DESIGNER
marine@upscalespaces.com
Joao
INTERIOR DESIGNER
marine@upscalespaces.com
alexis@upscalespaces.com
alexis@upscalespaces.com
CHOOSE YOUR DESIGNER & START WITH YOUR OFFICE STYLE FINDER! >

Get interior style tips straight to your inbox

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.